

## ST.XAVIER'S TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

## MAHIM, MUMBAI

## **GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE 2018**

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Fr. Dr. Arun de Souza, S.J Provincial,	Chairman
	Mumbai Jesuit Society, Mumbai	
2	Dr. Abhay Wagh	Member
	Director, Directorate of Technical Education, M.S.	
3	Dr. Vinod Mohitkar	Member
	Director, Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, M.S.	
4	Fr. Dr. John Rose, S.J.,	Member
	Director, Xavier Institute of Engineering and St. Xavier's	
	Technical Institute, Mumbai	
5	Fr. Fabian Barreto, S.J.	Member
	Administrator, Xavier Institute of Engineering and St. Xavier's	
	Technical Institute, Mumbai	
6	Fr. Francis de Melo, S.J. Ex-Director, Xavier Institute of Engineering and St. Xavier's	Member
	Technical Institute, Mumbai	
	Ex-Principal, St. Xavier's Technical Institute, Mumbai	
7	Mr. D.J. Fernandes	Member
	Industry Representative	
	Ex Director, NELCO, Mumbai	
8	Mr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan	Member
	Director & RO, AICTE, Western Regional Office of AICTE	
9	Mr. Satish Jaday	Invitee
	Director, BIOKIT, Mumbai	
10	Prof. G.B. Dhanokar	Invitee
	Ex Joint Director, Regional Office, Tech.Educ., Mumbai	
11	Dr. V.M. Topkar	Invitee
	Dean – RM & Finance, VJTI, Mumbai	
12	Mr. H.K. Kadam	Invitee
	HR Manager (Development), RCF Ltd., Mumbai	
13	Dr. P.H. Sawant	Member
	Principal, Sardar Patel College of Engineering, Mumbai	(Educational Expert)
14	Dr. S.B. Ghungrad	Member-Secretary
	Principal, St. Xavier's Technical Institute, Mumbai	