

ST. XAVIER'S TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Govt. Aided Autonomous Minority Institute, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi Mahim Causeway, Mumbai 400 016. Phone : 2445 5937 / 4559 / 1961 / 2446 0359 / 9670 Fax : +91(22) 2445 4482. E-mail : office@xaviertech.com

IO/018/ICC/073(A)

September 04, 2018

To: **All Staff**

Sub : Internal Complaint Committee to Prevent Sexual Harassment of women at the workplace.

The Sexual Harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act. 2013 and As per Vishakha Guide line women sexual harassment, the following staff members are appointed as a members.

1. Mrs. Janani Natarajan, Lecturer (Sel.Grd.) :	Chairman
2. Mr. Mahesh Munde, Lecturer (Sr. Scale) :	Faculty Member
3. Mrs. Surbhi Gaoshinde, Lecturer :	Faculty Member
4. Mr. Raviraj Ghadage, Registrar :	Staff Member
5. Mrs. Helen Cerejo, Office Superintendent :	Staff Member
6. Ms Snehal Velkar, Prog. Co-ordinator, Akshara Centre :	NGO Member
7. Ms. Swapnali More (III Year SPN No. 1603047) :	Student Member
8. Ms. Dhanashree Ghadge (II Year SPN No. 1703002) :	Student Member
9. Ms. Shubhada Patil (I Year SPN No. 1803026) :	Student Member

I greatly appreciate your willingness to serve St. Xavier's Technical Institute through your membership on this committee.

Regards,

Dr. S. B. Ghungrad Principal

- cc: 1. Fr. John Rose, S.J., Director
 - 2. Head Of Department
 - 3. General Office