

## ST. XAVIER'S TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Govt. Aided Autonomous Minority Institute, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi Mahim Causeway, Mumbai 400 016. Phone: 2445 5937 / 4559 / 1961 / 2446 0359 / 9670

Fax: +91(22) 2445 4482. E-mail: office@xaviertech.com | DTE CODE 3023

IO/018/ICC/058

September 03, 2018

To:

All Staff

Sub: Internal Complaint Committee for Students.

In consultation with the rules of MSBTE and AICTE, the following staff members are appointed as a member for the Internal Complaint Committee.

1. Mrs. Janani Natarajan, Lecturer (Sel.Grd.) : Chairman

2. Mrs. Helen Cerejo, Office Superintendent : Member

3. Mrs. Darshana Jadhav, Lab Assistant : Member

4. Ms. Swapnali More (III Year SPN No. 1603047) : Member

5. Ms. Dhanashree Ghadge (II Year SPN No. 1703002) : Member

6. Ms. Shubhada Patil (I Year SPN No. 1803026) : Member

7. Mrs. Surbhi Gaoshinde, Lecturer : Member Secretary

I greatly appreciate your willingness to serve St. Xavier's Technical Institute through your membership on this committee.

Regards,

Dr. S. B. Ghungrad

**Principal** 

1. Fr. John Rose, S.J., Director cc:

2. Head Of Department

3. General Office