

ST. XAVIER'S TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Govt. Aided Autonomous Minority Institute, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi Mahim Causeway, Mumbai 400 016, Phone: 2445 5937 / 4559 / 1961 / 2446 0359 / 9670

Fax: +91(22) 2445 4482. E-mail: office@xaviertech.com **DTE CODE 3023**

IO/018/Griev/059

July 05, 2018

To:

All Staff

Sub: Grievance Committee for Students and Staff.

In consultation with the rules of MSBTE and AICTE, the following staff members are appointed as a member for the Grievance Committee.

1. Dr. S.B. Ghungrad, Principal : Chairman

2. Mr. Mahesh Munde, HOD (I/c) : Member

3. Mr. Shekhar Jirapure, Lecturer (Sel.Grd.) : Member

3. Mr. Sanjiv Borkar, Lecturer : Member

5. Mrs. Helen Cerejo, Office Superintendent: Member

6. Mr. Vishwanath Mahadlekar, Peon : Member

7. Mrs. Janani Natarajan, Lecturer (Sel.Grd.): Member Secretary

We also have in the committee, **Fr. Errol D'Lima**, **S.J.** as an Ombudsman.

I greatly appreciate your willingness to serve St. Xavier's Technical Institute through your membership on this committee.

Regards,

Dr. S. B. Ghungrad

Principal

1. Fr. John Rose, S.J., Director

2. Head Of Department

3. General Office