

ST. XAVIER'S TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Govt. Aided Autonomous Minority Institute, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi Mahim Causeway, Mumbai 400 016. Phone: 2445 5937 / 4559 / 1961 / 2446 0359 / 9670

Fax: +91(22) 2445 4482. E-mail: office@xaviertech.com | DTE CODE 3023

IO/015/Griev/017

February 02, 2015

To:

All Staff

Sub: Grievance Committee for Students and Staff.

In consultation with the rules of MSBTE and AICTE, the following staff members are appointed as a member for the Grievance Committee.

1. Dr. S.B.Ghungrad, Principal: Chairman

2. Dr. Vijay Rathod, HOD : Member

3. Mr. Shekhar N. Jirapure : Member

3. Mr. Sanjiv Borkar, Lecturer : Member

5. Mrs. Helen Cerejo, Office Superintendent: Member

6. Mr. Dattaram Badambe, Peon: Member

7. Mrs. Janani Natarajan, Lecturer :- Member Secretary

We also have in the committee, Dr. (Fr.) Frazer Mascarenhas, S.J., Principal, St. Xavier's College, as an Ombudsman.

I greatly appreciate your willingness to serve St. Xavier's Technical Institute through your membership on this committee.

Regards,

Dr. S. B. Ghungrad Principal

cc: 1. Fr. Francis de Melo, Director

2. Head Of Department

3. General Office