

ST. XAVIER'S TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Govt. Aided Autonomous Minority Institute, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi Mahim Causeway, Mumbai 400 016. Phone: 2445 5937 / 4559 / 1961 / 2446 0359 / 9670

Fax: +91(22) 2445 4482. E-mail: office@xaviertech.com | DTE CODE 3023

IO/017/GWC/030

March 13, 2017

To:

All Staff

Sub: Girls Welfare Committee for Students & Staff.

In consultation with the rules of MSBTE and AICTE, the following staff members are appointed as a members for the 'Girls Welfare Committee' in our Institute.

1. Mrs. R. Sumati, Librarian Chairman :

2. Mrs. Sanchita Datta, Lecturer (Sr. Scale) Member

3. Mrs. Surbhi Gaoshinde, Lecturer Member :

3. Ms. Dipti Mestry, COE Member

5. Mrs. Darshana Jadhav, Lab Assistant Member

6. Mrs. Sonali Salian, Sr. Clerk Member

7. Mrs. Chevon De Souza, Lecturer **Member Secretary**

I greatly appreciate your willingness to serve St. Xavier's Technical Institute through your membership on this committee.

Regards,

Dr. S. B. Ghungrad

Principal

cc: 1. Fr. Francis de Melo, Director

2. Head Of Department

3. General Office