

ST. XAVIER'S TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Govt. Aided Autonomous Minority Institute, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi Mahim Causeway, Mumbai 400 016. Phone: 2445 5937 / 4559 / 1961 / 2446 0359 / 9670

Fax: +91(22) 2445 4482. E-mail: office@xaviertech.com | DTE CODE 3023

IO/017/SCST/056

August 01, 2017

To:

All Staff

Sub: Committee for SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities)

In consultation with the rules of MSBTE and AICTE, the following staff members are appointed as a member for the Grievance Committee.

1. Dr. S.B. Ghungrad, Principal : Chairman

2. Dr. Vijay Rathod, Head of Department : Member

3. Ms. Dipti Mestry, Controller of Examination : Member

4. Mr. Raviraj Ghadage, Registrar : Member

: Member 5. Mrs. Helen Cerejo, Office Superintendent

6. Mr. Kishore Mumbarkar, Peon : Member

7. Mr. Sanjiv Borkar, Lecturer : Member Secretary

I greatly appreciate your willingness to serve St. Xavier's Technical Institute through your membership on this committee.

Regards,

Dr. S. B. Ghungrad

Principal

- 1. Fr. Francis de Melo, Director
- 2. Head Of Department
- 3. General Office